Placeholder canvas

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors at our school is currently made up of 8 members.

Mr Paul StittChairpersonDE Representative
Miss Connie Egan MLAVice-ChairpersonEA Representative
Roberta DunlopEA Representative
Mrs Nichola GordonEA Representative
Mr David StanleyDE Representative
Mrs Jane AndrewsParent Representative
Dr Lauren McMullanParent Representative
Miss Kerry AdairTeacherTeacher Representative
Mrs Saoirse AlexanderPrincipalSecretary to the Board of Governors

At Trinity Nursery School the Board of Governors work together with the Principal to meet the educational needs of the pupils in a secure and safe environment. The Board of Governors has members with different skills, knowledge and experience. The business of the school is progressed by the whole Board of Governors working together in the best interests of the school children. The representatives on the Board are collectively responsible for:

  • setting the school's plans and policies
  • employing the school staff
  • managing how the school spends budget

Each year the Board of Governors publishes an annual report on our school website. A copy of our most recent Annual Report can be read by clicking the link below.

Board of Governors Annual Report 2022-2023

Board of Governors Annual Report 2021-2022

Board of Governors Annual Report 2020-2021

  • Address

    Trinity Nursery School
    Brunswick Road, Bangor, BT20 3DX
    T: +44 (0) 2891 270 355

  • Latest News

  • Categories

  • Contact Us

    Trinity Nursery School
    Brunswick Road,
    Bangor, BT20 3DX

    Translate This Site